1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NAN to MEL
VA Return flights from $578
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$578
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$578
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$578
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$636
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Wed 06 Mar$639
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 29 Jun$646
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$664
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$673
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$675
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Thu 16 May$685
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Sat 18 May$689
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 27 May$694
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$699
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$704
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$713
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$716
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sat 11 May$772
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$801
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$871
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$908
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,121
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$1,408
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sat 13 Jul$1,468
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,472

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Did you know...

  • The Raffles Gateway Hotel is within a km from Nadi (Fiji) airport.
  • 4 airlines fly between Melbourne and Nadi (Fiji). They are Air New Zealand, Fiji Airways, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia.
  • The distance between Nadi (Fiji) and Melbourne is 3,867 km.
  • Nadi (Fiji) is 2 hours ahead of Melbourne. You might be jetlagged after the trip.
How to get from Melbourne to Nadi
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
4h 40m