1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Tokyo - Narita, Japan.

Melbourne to Tokyo

Tokyo to Melbourne

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: NRT to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Tokyo - Narita Flights.

JQ Return flights from $670
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$670
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$676
JQShow more Flights
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Thu 31 May$718
Depart Fri 11 MayReturn Fri 18 May$721
Depart Tue 15 MayReturn Fri 25 May$726
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$734
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Sun 16 Dec$753
Depart Fri 11 MayReturn Thu 17 May$760
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Fri 22 Jun$792
Depart Thu 24 MayReturn Tue 29 May$822
Depart Sat 09 JunReturn Sat 23 Jun$948
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$977
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$1,000
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Fri 22 Jun$1,053
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Thu 21 Jun$1,167
Depart Sat 23 JunReturn Sat 14 Jul$1,204
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,419
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$1,470
Depart Thu 03 JanReturn Mon 14 Jan$1,680
Depart Fri 04 JanReturn Mon 14 Jan$1,842

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo - Narita from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Tokyo - Narita Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
  -$980  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1040  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1317  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1006  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1034  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5047$939  -$8983  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$3050  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Tokyo is NRT and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • 36 airlines fly from Melbourne to Tokyo. They include China Eastern Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Philippine Airlines, Xiamen Airlines, Thai Airways International, Hainan Airlines, Malaysia Airlines.
  • The quickest one-way flight from Melbourne to Tokyo is 9 hours with JAL
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport is the closest hotel to Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Tokyo
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 25m
Layover - 1h 5m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m