1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OSA to MEL
MH Return flights from $558
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Wed 22 May$558
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$558
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$584
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Wed 14 Aug$584
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$608
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$621
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Tue 28 May$629
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$629
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Mon 30 Sep$716
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Tue 21 May$736
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$784
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$844
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$893
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$893
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$905
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$912
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$917
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$934
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$954
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$957
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$980
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$985
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$1,010
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Thu 13 Jun$1,010
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$1,040
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$1,058
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$1,058
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$1,074
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$1,097
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sun 21 Apr$1,104
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Sat 11 May$1,106
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$1,122
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$1,123
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$1,184
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$1,207
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,215
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$1,233
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$1,359
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,529

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • 14 airlines operate the route between Melbourne and Osaka. This includes Malaysia Airlines, Scoot, Air China, Cathay Pacific, Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Garuda Indonesia plus more.
  • Osaka is 1 hour behind Melbourne. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Broadmeadows which is at Johnstone St / Pascoe Vale Rd, Broadmeadows is the nearest train station to Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Osaka
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Gold Coast (OOL)
2h 0m
Layover - 1h 55m
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Osaka Kansai (KIX)
9h 15m
Make your own way from Kansai Airport to Namba(Nankai)