1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OSA to MEL
PR Return flights from $533
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$533
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$680
PRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Wed 22 May$680
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$680
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$680
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Thu 14 Feb$693
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$693
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$695
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$695
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$695
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$695
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$724
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$1,133
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$1,227
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$1,236
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,303

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • 14 airlines operate the route between Melbourne and Osaka. This includes Malaysia Airlines, Scoot, Air China, Cathay Pacific, Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Garuda Indonesia plus more.
  • Osaka is 1 hour behind Melbourne. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Broadmeadows which is at Johnstone St / Pascoe Vale Rd, Broadmeadows is the nearest train station to Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Osaka
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Gold Coast (OOL)
2h 0m
Layover - 1h 55m
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Osaka Kansai (KIX)
9h 15m
Make your own way from Kansai Airport to Namba(Nankai)