1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Osaka, Japan.

Reverse: OSA to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Osaka Flights.

QF Return flights from $735
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Wed 04 Jul$735
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$772
QFShow more Flights
Depart Wed 20 JunReturn Wed 04 Jul$828
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$829
Depart Sat 23 JunReturn Sat 07 Jul$831
Depart Wed 20 JunReturn Fri 06 Jul$861
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Thu 14 Jun$874
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$968
Depart Thu 21 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$1,037
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Sun 05 Aug$1,064
Depart Thu 21 JunReturn Fri 06 Jul$1,073
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$1,124
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Sun 30 Sep$1,247
Depart Thu 31 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$1,313
Depart Wed 02 JanReturn Wed 27 Feb$7,178

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Osaka Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$1346  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1084  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1118  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4525$4690  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7891  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7895  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 32 airlines fly from Melbourne to Osaka. They include AirAsia X, Philippine Airlines, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways International, China Eastern Airlines, Singapore Airlines, China Southern Airlines.
  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL.
  • Osaka is 1 hour behind Melbourne.
How to get from Melbourne to Osaka
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Gold Coast (OOL)
2h 0m
Layover - 1h 55m
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Osaka Kansai (KIX)
9h 15m
Make your own way from Kansai Airport to Namba(Nankai)