1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Paris, France.

Reverse: PAR to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Paris Flights.

SQ Return flights from $1,425
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$1,425
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$1,425
SQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Thu 13 Dec$1,425
Depart Wed 30 JanReturn Tue 26 Feb$1,425
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Sun 12 May$1,425
Depart Wed 10 AprReturn Sun 12 May$1,425
Depart Wed 17 AprReturn Fri 10 May$1,425
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Thu 20 Jun$1,425
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Fri 28 Jun$1,425
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$1,478
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Tue 27 Nov$1,478
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$1,478
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$1,478
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Tue 26 Feb$1,493
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$1,544
Depart Sun 07 AprReturn Tue 30 Apr$1,544
Depart Fri 12 AprReturn Fri 03 May$1,568
Depart Fri 12 AprReturn Sat 04 May$1,568
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Mon 05 Nov$1,582
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$1,598
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,604
Depart Fri 12 AprReturn Mon 06 May$1,605
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Fri 10 May$1,605
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Wed 23 Jan$1,665
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Thu 15 Nov$1,686
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Sun 04 Nov$1,752
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$1,771
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Mon 21 Jan$1,771
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Wed 26 Sep$1,794
Depart Wed 02 JanReturn Wed 23 Jan$1,872
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Thu 16 Aug$1,878
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Thu 20 Dec$1,960
Depart Sun 09 DecReturn Fri 21 Dec$1,960
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$1,960
Depart Sun 16 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$1,960
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$1,960
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Mon 14 Jan$1,960
Depart Fri 04 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$1,960
Depart Tue 14 AugReturn Tue 11 Sep$2,043

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Paris from Australia and flights to France.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Paris Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
+3  -$1767  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -$1752  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6839  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$6810  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1998  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$6993  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of MEL and Paris is PAR.
  • 36 airlines fly the route from Paris to Melbourne. They include Lufthansa, Emirates, Air India, Qantas Airways, Ethiopian Airlines, Etihad Airways, Sichuan Airlines.
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport is nearby Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Paris
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Doha (DOH)
14h 15m
Layover - 2h 5m
Doha (DOH)
 to 
Paris Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
7h 0m
Make your own way from Aeroport Paris-Charles de Gaulle RER to Paris St-Michel