1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Paris, France.

Reverse: PAR to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Paris Flights.

TG Return flights from $1,003
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Fri 24 May$1,003
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Fri 07 Jun$1,004
TGShow more Flights
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Wed 29 May$1,041
Depart Mon 29 AprReturn Sun 26 May$1,042
Depart Mon 29 AprReturn Tue 28 May$1,079
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Tue 28 May$1,079
Depart Sun 28 AprReturn Sun 26 May$1,088
Depart Sun 28 AprReturn Fri 24 May$1,089
Depart Sun 28 AprReturn Mon 27 May$1,089
Depart Mon 29 AprReturn Sat 25 May$1,116
Depart Sun 14 AprReturn Fri 17 May$1,139
Depart Sun 14 AprReturn Mon 13 May$1,139
Depart Sun 28 AprReturn Sat 25 May$1,164
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Mon 13 May$1,195
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Tue 14 May$1,232
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Thu 06 Jun$1,232
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$1,232
Depart Sat 13 AprReturn Sat 01 Jun$1,317
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$1,330
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$1,386
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$1,559
Depart Sat 06 AprReturn Tue 16 Apr$1,608
Depart Thu 04 JulReturn Wed 31 Jul$1,670
Depart Thu 01 AugReturn Fri 16 Aug$1,670
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Thu 18 Jul$1,703
Depart Thu 01 AugReturn Thu 22 Aug$1,768
Depart Fri 28 JunReturn Fri 12 Jul$1,872
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$2,132
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$2,152
Depart Tue 08 JanReturn Wed 23 Jan$2,371
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$2,416
Depart Tue 08 JanReturn Thu 24 Jan$2,493
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$2,672
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$3,206
Depart Wed 02 JanReturn Wed 23 Jan$3,254
Depart Wed 10 AprReturn Wed 10 Jul$5,102
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Thu 30 May$5,133
Depart Mon 08 JulReturn Fri 09 Aug$6,045
Depart Mon 08 JulReturn Fri 09 Aug$6,627

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Paris from Australia and flights to France.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Paris Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$2682  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2866  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2724  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2521  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4269  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2590  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2264  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of MEL and Paris is PAR.
  • 36 airlines fly the route from Paris to Melbourne. They include Lufthansa, Emirates, Air India, Qantas Airways, Ethiopian Airlines, Etihad Airways, Sichuan Airlines.
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport is nearby Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Paris
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Doha (DOH)
14h 15m
Layover - 2h 5m
Doha (DOH)
 to 
Paris Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
7h 0m
Make your own way from Aeroport Paris-Charles de Gaulle RER to Paris St-Michel