1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Paris, France.

Reverse: PAR to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Paris Flights.

TG Return flights from $983
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Thu 22 Nov$983
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Mon 12 Nov$983
TGShow more Flights
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$983
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Tue 26 Feb$983
Depart Mon 08 AprReturn Sun 12 May$983
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Sun 12 May$983
Depart Thu 11 AprReturn Thu 09 May$983
Depart Sat 20 AprReturn Fri 10 May$983
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$1,104
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$1,104
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$1,117
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$1,155
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$1,155
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Sun 04 Nov$1,209
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$1,255
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$1,256
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Thu 27 Sep$1,306
Depart Mon 10 JunReturn Thu 20 Jun$1,390
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$1,442
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Mon 29 Oct$1,775
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$1,781
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$1,781
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$1,835
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Mon 21 Jan$2,034
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$2,185
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Wed 03 Oct$2,216
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Tue 08 Jan$2,225
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$2,233
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Tue 08 Jan$2,238
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Tue 21 Aug$2,319
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$2,416
Depart Wed 18 JulReturn Wed 01 Aug$2,453
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Thu 16 Aug$2,453
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$2,453
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$2,478
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$2,620
Depart Fri 10 AugReturn Fri 24 Aug$2,761
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Wed 03 Oct$2,968
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$5,042

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Paris from Australia and flights to France.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Paris Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
+3  -$1767  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -$1752  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6839  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$6810  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1998  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$6993  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of MEL and Paris is PAR.
  • 36 airlines fly the route from Paris to Melbourne. They include Lufthansa, Emirates, Air India, Qantas Airways, Ethiopian Airlines, Etihad Airways, Sichuan Airlines.
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport is nearby Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Paris
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Doha (DOH)
14h 15m
Layover - 2h 5m
Doha (DOH)
 to 
Paris Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
7h 0m
Make your own way from Aeroport Paris-Charles de Gaulle RER to Paris St-Michel