1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ROM to MEL
MU Return flights from $1,173
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,173
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Sun 16 Jun$1,187
MUShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Tue 25 Jun$1,188
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Sat 29 Jun$1,196
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sun 16 Jun$1,198
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Fri 28 Jun$1,205
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Fri 24 May$1,275
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$1,407
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,408
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$1,530
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$1,559
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Fri 31 May$1,612
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$1,649
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 19 Jul$1,677
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$1,694
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$1,811
Dep. Sat 02 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$1,827
Dep. Sat 02 FebRet. Fri 15 Feb$1,827
Dep. Sat 02 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$1,827
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$1,928
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$1,928
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Fri 19 Jul$1,939
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sat 27 Jul$1,939
Dep. Sun 30 DecRet. Sun 06 Jan$1,944
Dep. Sat 29 DecRet. Sun 06 Jan$1,999
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Wed 16 Jan$2,311
Dep. Fri 04 JanRet. Fri 18 Jan$2,506
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Sun 06 Jan$2,569
Dep. Sat 05 JanRet. Sat 19 Jan$2,963
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Sun 06 Jan$3,013
Dep. Sat 22 DecRet. Sun 13 Jan$3,086
Dep. Thu 03 JanRet. Thu 17 Jan$3,187
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Tue 24 Sep$5,414
AZ,MU Return flights from $1,380
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Tue 25 Jun$1,380
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,451
AZ,MUShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Fri 28 Jun$1,527
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Fri 31 May$1,754
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Sat 29 Jun$1,761
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$2,535
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 19 Jul$2,605
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$2,619
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$2,620
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 30 May$2,666
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sat 27 Jul$2,790
Dep. Fri 04 JanRet. Fri 18 Jan$3,137
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Wed 16 Jan$3,429
Dep. Sat 05 JanRet. Sat 19 Jan$3,452
MU,QF Return flights from $1,394
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sun 16 Jun$1,394
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Tue 25 Jun$1,437
MU,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Fri 24 May$1,485
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$1,532
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$1,532
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$1,603
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 19 Jul$1,790
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$1,966
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sat 27 Jul$2,098
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Sun 16 Jun$2,302
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Fri 31 May$2,316
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 30 May$2,390
Dep. Sat 29 DecRet. Sun 06 Jan$2,586
Dep. Sun 30 DecRet. Sun 06 Jan$2,586
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$2,590
Dep. Sat 02 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$2,590
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$2,628
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Fri 19 Jul$2,937
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Wed 16 Jan$3,215
Dep. Sat 22 DecRet. Sun 13 Jan$3,472
Dep. Sat 05 JanRet. Sat 19 Jan$3,584
Dep. Fri 04 JanRet. Fri 18 Jan$3,675
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Tue 24 Sep$7,402
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Sun 06 Jan$10,285
EY,JN,MU Return flights from $1,437
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Fri 31 May$1,437
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Fri 24 May$1,437
FR,JQ,MU,SU,TR,TT Return flights from $1,652
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Fri 31 May$1,652
AZ,FR,HU,MU,TR Return flights from $1,658
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,658
FR,MU,SU,TR,TT Return flights from $1,674
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,674
FR,JQ,MU,SU,TR Return flights from $1,695
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,695
AZ,BI,HU,MU Return flights from $1,708
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,708
FR,MU,SU,TR,VA Return flights from $1,710
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,710
AZ,HU,MU,TR Return flights from $1,713
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,713
AZ,BI,HU,MU,SN Return flights from $1,720
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,720
AZ,BI,MU,SU,TT Return flights from $1,724
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,724
FR,MU,QF,SU,TR Return flights from $1,724
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,724
AZ,MU,SU,TR,TT Return flights from $1,729
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,729

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Rome from Australia and flights to Italy.

Did you know...

  • Fiumicino is the nearest train station to Roma (Rome) airport.
  • ROM is the IATA airport code for Roma (Rome).
  • 26 airlines operate the route between Melbourne and Roma (Rome). This includes British Airways, Cathay Pacific, Delta, Lufthansa, Etihad Airways, China Eastern, Turkish Airlines and more.
How to get from Melbourne to Rome
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 50m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Rome (FCO)
12h 40m
Make your own way from Fiumicino Aeroporto to Roma Termini