1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Rome, Italy.

Reverse: ROM to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Rome Flights.

TG Return flights from $964
Depart Sun 12 MayReturn Wed 26 Jun$964
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Sun 02 Jun$964
TGShow more Flights
Depart Sun 12 MayReturn Sun 09 Jun$964
Depart Sun 12 MayReturn Mon 24 Jun$964
Depart Sun 19 MayReturn Sun 16 Jun$964
Depart Thu 23 MayReturn Wed 19 Jun$964
Depart Sun 21 AprReturn Sun 19 May$1,002
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$1,255
Depart Mon 10 JunReturn Mon 08 Jul$1,508
Depart Sat 22 JunReturn Wed 17 Jul$1,858
Depart Tue 02 JulReturn Sun 28 Jul$1,885
Depart Thu 04 JulReturn Sun 28 Jul$1,885
Depart Sat 29 JunReturn Sun 28 Jul$2,003
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Mon 03 Jun$4,849
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Mon 03 Jun$5,283

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Rome from Australia and flights to Italy.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Rome Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$1648  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3374  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3277  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10190  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10902  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1895  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1769  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Fiumicino is the nearest train station to Roma (Rome) airport.
  • ROM is the IATA airport code for Roma (Rome).
  • 26 airlines operate the route between Melbourne and Roma (Rome). This includes British Airways, Cathay Pacific, Delta, Lufthansa, Etihad Airways, China Eastern, Turkish Airlines and more.
How to get from Melbourne to Rome
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 50m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Rome (FCO)
12h 40m
Make your own way from Fiumicino Aeroporto to Roma Termini