1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SFO to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to San Francisco Flights.

AC Return flights from $967
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Wed 19 Feb$967
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Mon 04 May$1,024
ACShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$1,026
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,026
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Tue 19 May$1,027
Dep. Wed 29 JulRet. Tue 11 Aug$1,036
Dep. Wed 29 JulRet. Wed 05 Aug$1,046
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$1,068
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Tue 08 Sep$1,071
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 12 May$1,082
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,095
Dep. Sun 24 MayRet. Wed 17 Jun$1,095
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$1,112
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$1,121
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,124
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Mon 17 Feb$1,126
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$1,127
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,129
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sat 23 May$1,133
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,154
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sat 22 Feb$1,157
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,157
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Sat 20 Jun$1,173
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Sat 16 May$1,205
Dep. Mon 10 AugRet. Wed 02 Sep$1,220
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$1,234
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$1,241
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Wed 17 Jun$1,272
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$1,276
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$1,279
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Sat 20 Jun$1,292
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Fri 22 May$1,403
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$1,506
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sat 08 Feb$1,614
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$1,745
Dep. Mon 26 OctRet. Sun 01 Nov$1,762
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$2,266
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Fri 10 Jul$2,389
Dep. Mon 06 JulRet. Mon 27 Jul$6,139

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 18 hours earlier than San Francisco.
  • The distance between San Francisco and Melbourne is 12,652 kilometres.
  • The shortest return flight on this route is 28 hrs 50 mins
  • San Francisco Int'l Airport train station is nearby San Francisco airport.
How to get from Melbourne to San Francisco
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 30m
Los Angeles (LAX)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
1h 25m