1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SFO to MEL
FJ Return flights from $761
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$761
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$761
FJShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$895
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$1,578
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$1,786
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$1,803
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$1,879
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Mon 13 Jan$1,923
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$1,933
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Sat 14 Dec$1,995
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$2,047
Dep. Thu 09 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$2,239
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$2,442
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$2,583
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$3,198
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$4,223
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$4,574
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$5,830
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$7,373

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • Broadmeadows is the nearest train station to Melbourne airport.
  • 14 hrs 10 mins is the shortest one-way flight from Melbourne to San Francisco
  • San Francisco has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SFO.
How to get from Melbourne to San Francisco
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 30m
Los Angeles (LAX)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
1h 25m