1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SFO to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to San Francisco Flights.

FJ Return flights from $1,729
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$1,729
Dep. Mon 20 AprRet. Sun 17 May$1,759
FJShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,935
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$2,027
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$2,223
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$2,292
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sun 24 Nov$2,319
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Sun 24 Nov$2,339
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$2,491
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Thu 26 Dec$2,538
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$2,795
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$2,886
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$2,910
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$2,950
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$3,005
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Fri 27 Dec$3,035
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$3,140
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$3,147
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$3,248
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$3,348
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$3,471
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$3,471
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$3,544
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$3,845
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$8,089
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$9,215

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The nearest hotel to San Francisco airport is The The Westin San Francisco Airport.
  • It is 12,652 kilometres from Melbourne to San Francisco.
  • Melbourne has the IATA airport code of MEL.
  • 14 hours and 10 minutes is the quickest one-way trip from Melbourne to San Francisco
How to get from Melbourne to San Francisco
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 30m
Los Angeles (LAX)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
1h 25m