1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Reverse: SGN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City Flights.

JQ Return flights from $439
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Mon 10 Sep$439
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$446
JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$446
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$447
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$487
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$487
Depart Sat 26 MayReturn Thu 07 Jun$527
Depart Thu 24 MayReturn Sat 02 Jun$527
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Tue 19 Feb$548
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$549
Depart Mon 04 JunReturn Thu 14 Jun$557
Depart Sat 26 MayReturn Sat 16 Jun$579
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$586
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$597
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Thu 11 Oct$599
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$609
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Fri 31 Aug$622
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Sat 28 Jul$625
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$635
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Sat 28 Jul$654
Depart Tue 14 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$655
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Mon 09 Jul$722
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Sat 13 Oct$723
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Mon 11 Jun$724
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Fri 27 Jul$725
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Fri 03 Aug$725
Depart Wed 11 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$727
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Tue 19 Jun$728
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Tue 12 Jun$729
Depart Thu 14 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$734
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$741
Depart Mon 09 JulReturn Mon 23 Jul$747
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$761
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$777
Depart Fri 11 JanReturn Mon 11 Feb$806
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$826
Depart Mon 07 JanReturn Tue 22 Jan$832
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Fri 29 Jun$840
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Sat 30 Jun$845

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$642  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1022$1311$979  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$548$806$584$666$705  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$945$1203$916  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$873  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$788  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL and Ho Chi Minh City is SGN.
  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours later than Melbourne. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • It is 6,697 km from Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City.
  • The nearest train station to Ho Chi Minh City airport is Phuoc Loc Transport which is 3 kms away.
How to get from Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
8h 50m