1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Reverse: SGN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City Flights.

JQ Return flights from $465
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Thu 04 Apr$465
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$465
JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$470
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$473
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Tue 19 Mar$485
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Thu 14 Mar$504
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$505
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$557
Depart Sat 20 AprReturn Tue 21 May$574
Depart Sat 02 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$597
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Sun 10 Feb$668
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$678
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Tue 19 Mar$683
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$684
Depart Fri 15 MarReturn Thu 11 Apr$693
Depart Sat 12 JanReturn Thu 14 Feb$704
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Fri 22 Feb$705
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Fri 26 Apr$729
Depart Thu 10 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$732
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$757
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Sun 14 Apr$766
Depart Sun 21 AprReturn Tue 21 May$800
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Thu 14 Feb$810
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$816
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$824
Depart Sat 06 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$825
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Wed 26 Dec$827
Depart Sat 22 JunReturn Sat 13 Jul$829
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$834
Depart Fri 19 AprReturn Tue 21 May$869
Depart Sun 07 AprReturn Sun 28 Apr$879
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Thu 14 Feb$883
Depart Mon 14 JanReturn Wed 23 Jan$906
Depart Thu 27 JunReturn Sat 13 Jul$940
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Fri 08 Feb$975
Depart Sat 22 JunReturn Sun 14 Jul$982
Depart Sat 05 JanReturn Thu 17 Jan$997
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Fri 25 Jan$1,211
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$1,275

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
  -$1006  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$891  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1001  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$891  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1822  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$394  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$989  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours after Melbourne.
  • Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City, the shortest one-way flight is 7 hours and 20 minutes on Vietnam Airlines
  • It is 6,697 kilometres from Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City.
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport which is within a kilometre away.
How to get from Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
8h 50m