1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City to Melbourne

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: SGN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City Flights.

JQ Return flights from $441
Depart Mon 04 JunReturn Wed 27 Jun$441
Depart Sat 26 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$460
JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Thu 23 Aug$460
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$461
Depart Thu 10 MayReturn Thu 24 May$461
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Thu 31 May$461
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Wed 27 Jun$461
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Wed 27 Jun$461
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Sat 15 Sep$480
Depart Thu 14 JunReturn Wed 27 Jun$490
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Thu 13 Sep$490
Depart Sat 09 JunReturn Thu 21 Jun$491
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$521
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$521
Depart Thu 10 MayReturn Sat 16 Jun$523
Depart Sat 16 JunReturn Wed 27 Jun$531
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Mon 07 May$531
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Wed 27 Jun$544
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Wed 27 Jun$554
Depart Thu 10 MayReturn Tue 22 May$556
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$556
Depart Mon 23 AprReturn Sat 05 May$561
Depart Mon 04 JunReturn Tue 19 Jun$565
Depart Sat 19 MayReturn Sun 27 May$566
Depart Thu 24 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$567
Depart Mon 16 JulReturn Sun 05 Aug$567
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Tue 29 May$567
Depart Sun 17 JunReturn Wed 04 Jul$573
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Wed 27 Jun$586
Depart Thu 12 JulReturn Mon 23 Jul$588
Depart Mon 18 JunReturn Wed 04 Jul$590
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Fri 22 Feb$591
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Fri 14 Sep$604
Depart Sat 09 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$616
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Sat 09 Jun$632
Depart Sat 14 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$674
Depart Mon 09 JulReturn Tue 17 Jul$676
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$687
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Tue 19 Jun$691

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
  -  -$642  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$783  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$929$710$1022$1311$979  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$560$528$548$806$584$666$705  -  -  -  -  -
+2$804$772  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$750  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$811  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL and Ho Chi Minh City is SGN.
  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours later than Melbourne. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • It is 6,697 km from Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City.
  • The nearest train station to Ho Chi Minh City airport is Phuoc Loc Transport which is 3 kms away.
How to get from Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
8h 50m