1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Reverse: SGN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City Flights.

TR Return flights from $358
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$358
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Thu 13 Sep$358
TRShow more Flights
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 16 Sep$358
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$358
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$358
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Mon 15 Oct$371
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Mon 15 Oct$371
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$371
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$371
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$371
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$381
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Thu 13 Sep$383
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$383
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Wed 10 Oct$383
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Wed 10 Oct$383
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Wed 10 Oct$383
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$383
Depart Fri 20 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$396
Depart Fri 10 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$396
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Tue 18 Sep$396
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$396
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Sat 01 Dec$399
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Sat 01 Dec$399
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 06 Dec$399
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Wed 19 Sep$406
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$412
Depart Sun 19 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$413
Depart Sat 15 SepReturn Wed 10 Oct$413
Depart Sun 16 SepReturn Wed 10 Oct$413
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Wed 10 Oct$413
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Wed 17 Oct$413
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Tue 21 Aug$415
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$422
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Thu 09 Aug$424
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Thu 09 Aug$424
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$424
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Fri 12 Oct$424
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$425
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$425

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$642  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1022$1311$979  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$548$806$584$666$705  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$945$1203$916  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$873  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$788  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL and Ho Chi Minh City is SGN.
  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours later than Melbourne. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • It is 6,697 km from Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City.
  • The nearest train station to Ho Chi Minh City airport is Phuoc Loc Transport which is 3 kms away.
How to get from Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
8h 50m