1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SGN to MEL
TR Return flights from $378
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$378
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$378
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sat 11 May$378
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$402
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$414
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$424
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 29 May$424
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Fri 15 Mar$430
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$432
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$432
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$434
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sat 11 May$436
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Fri 18 Oct$438
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$438
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$462
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$462
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Thu 13 Jun$464
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$464
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$498
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$498
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$502
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Thu 04 Jul$512
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Thu 18 Jul$512
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$526
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$532
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Tue 09 Jul$552
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$561
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$570
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$597
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$607
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$610
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Sun 09 Feb$747
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Thu 23 Jan$824
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Thu 23 Jan$824
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Thu 23 Jan$824
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Thu 23 Jan$824
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Thu 23 Jan$824
Dep. Wed 11 DecRet. Thu 23 Jan$824
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Thu 23 Jan$824

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Did you know...

  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours after Melbourne.
  • Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City, the shortest one-way flight is 7 hours and 20 minutes on Vietnam Airlines
  • It is 6,697 kilometres from Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City.
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport which is within a kilometre away.
How to get from Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
8h 50m