1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SGN to MEL
TR Return flights from $446
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Mon 13 May$446
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$455
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$455
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Tue 14 May$455
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sun 12 May$462
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$472
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$475
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Sat 04 May$475
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Thu 16 May$475
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Thu 16 May$475
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Mon 27 May$475
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 27 May$475
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$475
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$475
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$475
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Thu 02 May$495
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$495
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$495
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Fri 24 May$498
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$502
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sun 19 May$503
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Sun 19 May$503
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sat 18 May$503
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Tue 21 May$503
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$507
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$509
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 02 Jun$510
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Thu 23 May$510
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$510
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 22 May$510
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Thu 23 May$510
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sat 25 May$510
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sun 26 May$510
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$510
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Thu 05 Sep$513
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Mon 27 May$516
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Tue 28 May$516
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$516
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$516

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Did you know...

  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours after Melbourne.
  • Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City, the shortest one-way flight is 7 hours and 20 minutes on Vietnam Airlines
  • It is 6,697 kilometres from Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City.
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport which is within a kilometre away.
How to get from Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
8h 50m