1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $354
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$354
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$354
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$354
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$354
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$354
Dep. Sun 19 JanRet. Mon 30 Mar$354
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Mon 30 Mar$354
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Mon 30 Mar$354
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$354
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$354
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$354
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$354
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$354
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$354
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$354
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$354
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$354
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$354
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$354
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$354
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$354
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$354
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$354
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$354
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$354
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$354
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$354
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$354
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$354
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$354
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$354
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$354
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$354
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$354
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Tue 24 Mar$354
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$357
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$357
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$358
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$358

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • 6 hours and 40 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Melbourne to Singapore
  • The distance from Singapore to Melbourne is 6,034 kilometres.
  • Singapore is 2 hours after Melbourne. Jetlag may be an issue.
How to get from Melbourne to Singapore
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m