1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $373
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$373
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$373
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$373
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$373
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$373
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$373
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$373
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$376
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Wed 06 May$376
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$380
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$393
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$393
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$393
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$393
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$393
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$393
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$396
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$396
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$396
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$399
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$413
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$413
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$413
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$413
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$416
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Sun 03 May$416
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$423
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$423
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$423
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Fri 14 Feb$423
Dep. Sat 25 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$426
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$431
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$443
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Tue 07 Apr$451
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Wed 08 Apr$451
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$463
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Fri 06 Dec$472
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$475
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$475

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • The Ambassador Transit Hotel is within a kilometre from Singapore airport.
  • Singapore has the IATA airport code of SIN and Melbourne is MEL.
  • From Melbourne to Singapore is 6,034 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Singapore
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m