1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Singapore Flights.

EK Return flights from $740
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Mon 13 Aug$740
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$740
EKShow more Flights
Depart Fri 17 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$740
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$740
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$740
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$740
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$740
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Tue 04 Sep$740
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Tue 04 Sep$740
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$740
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Tue 06 Nov$740
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$740
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$740
Depart Tue 19 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$740
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$740
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Tue 14 Aug$740
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Tue 11 Dec$740
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Tue 11 Dec$740
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Sun 09 Sep$740
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$740
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$740
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$775
Depart Sun 19 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$775
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$775
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$775
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$775
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$776
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Fri 17 Aug$812
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$812
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$819
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Wed 12 Dec$819
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Wed 12 Dec$819
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$819
Depart Wed 23 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$819
Depart Wed 23 JanReturn Tue 29 Jan$819
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$819
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$819
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Fri 03 Aug$828
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$855
EK,QF Return flights from $740
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Mon 13 Aug$740
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Tue 14 Aug$740
EK,QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$740
Depart Fri 17 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$740
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$740
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$740
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$740
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$740
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Tue 04 Sep$740
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Tue 04 Sep$740
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Tue 11 Dec$740
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Wed 12 Dec$740
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Tue 11 Dec$740
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Wed 12 Dec$740
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$740
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Sun 09 Sep$740
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$740
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Tue 06 Nov$740
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$740
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$740
Depart Tue 19 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$740
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$740
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$740
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Sun 28 Apr$761
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$775
Depart Sun 19 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$775
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$775
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$775
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$775
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$775
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$811
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Fri 17 Aug$812
Depart Wed 23 JanReturn Tue 29 Jan$818
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$819
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$819
Depart Wed 23 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$819
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$819
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$819
Depart Wed 09 JanReturn Wed 23 Jan$831
QF Return flights from $748
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Tue 06 Nov$748
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$748
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Mon 13 Aug$750
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Tue 14 Aug$750
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$750
Depart Fri 17 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$750
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$750
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$750
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$750
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$750
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Tue 04 Sep$750
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Tue 04 Sep$750
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Tue 11 Dec$750
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Wed 12 Dec$750
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Tue 11 Dec$750
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Wed 12 Dec$750
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$750
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Sun 09 Sep$750
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$750
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$750
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$750
Depart Tue 19 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$750
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$751
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Sun 28 Apr$753
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$787
Depart Sun 19 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$787
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$787
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$787
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$787
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$787
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$814
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$823
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Fri 17 Aug$824
Depart Wed 09 JanReturn Sun 20 Jan$826
Depart Wed 09 JanReturn Wed 23 Jan$826
Depart Mon 01 AprReturn Fri 12 Apr$826
Depart Wed 09 JanReturn Wed 16 Jan$830
Depart Wed 23 JanReturn Tue 29 Jan$831
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$831

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$650$605$633$667  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$4818  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1085  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$5232  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1003  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$1697  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$792$780$864$1257  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Singapore. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • The nearest train station to Singapore airport is Changi Airport located at Singapore .
  • 37 airlines fly between Singapore and Melbourne. They include Vietnam Airlines, SWISS, Air China, TigerAir Australia, Finnair, China Southern Airlines, Thai Airways International and more.
  • It is 6,034 km from Melbourne to Singapore.
How to get from Melbourne to Singapore
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m