1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to MEL
EK Return flights from $608
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$608
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$609
EKShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$609
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$609
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$609
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$609
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$609
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$609
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$609
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$609
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$609
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sun 05 May$611
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Wed 08 May$611
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$623
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$623
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$626
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$627
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$628
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$628
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$628
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$628
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$628
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$630
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$630
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$630
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$630
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$631
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$632
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$634
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Sun 05 May$641
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Sun 19 May$641
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 20 May$641
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Tue 28 May$641
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$641
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$645
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$645
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$645
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$645
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$645
EK,QF Return flights from $608
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$608
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$608
EK,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$608
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$608
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$608
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$608
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sun 05 May$611
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Wed 08 May$611
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$623
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$628
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$631
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$631
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$631
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$631
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$631
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$631
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$634
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$634
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$634
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$634
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$636
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$638
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$638
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$639
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$639
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Sun 05 May$640
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Sun 19 May$640
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 20 May$640
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Tue 28 May$640
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$640
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$640
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$643
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$643
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Sun 08 Sep$644
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 04 Nov$644
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$645
QF Return flights from $631
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$631
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$631
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$631
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$632
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$632
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$632
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$632
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$632
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$632
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$632
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$633
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$633
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$633
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$633
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$633
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$633
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$634
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$635
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sun 05 May$635
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$636
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Wed 08 May$636
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$637
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$637
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$639
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Sun 08 Sep$639
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 04 Nov$639
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$639
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Sun 05 May$646
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$647
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$647
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Sun 19 May$648
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 20 May$648
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$649
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$649
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Tue 28 May$649
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$649
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sun 04 Aug$652
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$669

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • It is 6,034 kilometres from Singapore to Melbourne.
  • 25 airlines operate between Melbourne and Singapore. This includes Malaysia Airlines, SriLankan, SWISS, Air China, Royal Brunei Airlines, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar.
  • Changi Airport is the closest train station to Singapore airport.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Singapore. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
How to get from Melbourne to Singapore
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m