1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Singapore.

Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to MEL
QF Return flights from $657
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$657
Dep. Sat 01 DecRet. Wed 12 Dec$716
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$716
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$716
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$716
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$718
Dep. Wed 21 NovRet. Tue 27 Nov$749
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$794
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$794
Dep. Mon 26 NovRet. Fri 30 Nov$828
Dep. Mon 26 NovRet. Sat 01 Dec$828
Dep. Sat 24 NovRet. Sat 08 Dec$877
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$975
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$986
Dep. Mon 10 DecRet. Fri 14 Dec$1,005
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Mon 14 Oct$1,014
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,043
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Wed 23 Jan$1,043
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Sat 19 Jan$1,158
Dep. Mon 24 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$1,202
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$1,258
Dep. Sun 23 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$1,296
Dep. Sun 23 DecRet. Sat 29 Dec$1,297
Dep. Mon 07 JanRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,306
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,347
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$1,368
Dep. Sat 22 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$1,371
Dep. Mon 31 DecRet. Wed 09 Jan$1,383
Dep. Tue 01 JanRet. Thu 17 Jan$1,383
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Sun 06 Jan$1,422
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Thu 03 Jan$1,581
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Sun 13 Jan$1,672
EK,QF Return flights from $657
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$657
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$714
EK,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 21 NovRet. Tue 27 Nov$714
Dep. Sat 01 DecRet. Wed 12 Dec$714
Dep. Mon 26 NovRet. Fri 30 Nov$716
Dep. Mon 26 NovRet. Sat 01 Dec$716
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$716
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$716
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$716
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$716
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$719
Dep. Sat 24 NovRet. Sat 08 Dec$793
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$926
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Sun 20 Jan$970
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$989
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Wed 23 Jan$990
Dep. Mon 10 DecRet. Fri 14 Dec$1,019
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Mon 14 Oct$1,046
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Sat 19 Jan$1,166
Dep. Mon 24 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$1,202
Dep. Mon 07 JanRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,228
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$1,259
Dep. Sun 23 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$1,297
Dep. Sun 23 DecRet. Sat 29 Dec$1,297
Dep. Mon 31 DecRet. Wed 09 Jan$1,365
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$1,368
Dep. Sat 22 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$1,371
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Sun 06 Jan$1,406
Dep. Tue 01 JanRet. Thu 17 Jan$1,429
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Thu 03 Jan$1,581
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,645
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Sun 13 Jan$2,111
EK Return flights from $675
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$675
Dep. Wed 21 NovRet. Tue 27 Nov$714
EKShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 01 DecRet. Wed 12 Dec$714
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$716
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$717
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$717
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$748
Dep. Mon 26 NovRet. Fri 30 Nov$767
Dep. Mon 26 NovRet. Sat 01 Dec$767
Dep. Sat 24 NovRet. Sat 08 Dec$860
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$862
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$862
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$954
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Wed 23 Jan$1,035
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Mon 14 Oct$1,046
Dep. Mon 10 DecRet. Fri 14 Dec$1,125
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Sat 19 Jan$1,179
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$1,194
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,242
Dep. Sun 23 DecRet. Sat 29 Dec$1,298
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Sun 06 Jan$1,465
Dep. Mon 31 DecRet. Wed 09 Jan$1,470
Dep. Mon 07 JanRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,507
Dep. Sun 23 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$1,512
Dep. Mon 24 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$1,547
Dep. Tue 01 JanRet. Thu 17 Jan$1,721
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,935
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$2,009
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Thu 03 Jan$2,494
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$2,533
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Sun 13 Jan$2,763
Dep. Sat 22 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$2,975

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • It is 6,034 kilometres from Singapore to Melbourne.
  • 25 airlines operate between Melbourne and Singapore. This includes Malaysia Airlines, SriLankan, SWISS, Air China, Royal Brunei Airlines, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar.
  • Changi Airport is the closest train station to Singapore airport.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Singapore. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
How to get from Melbourne to Singapore
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m