1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to MEL
EK Return flights from $688
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$688
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$688
EKShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$688
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$688
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$688
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$688
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$688
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$688
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Wed 08 May$691
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$691
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$723
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$723
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$723
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$723
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$723
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$725
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Thu 26 Sep$735
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 19 Oct$753
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$757
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$760
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$820
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$854
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Fri 19 Jul$969
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$1,066
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,107
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Sat 26 Jan$1,140
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$1,195
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$1,230
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$1,230
Dep. Wed 09 JanRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,637
Dep. Thu 20 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$1,717
Dep. Thu 03 JanRet. Sun 06 Jan$1,760
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Thu 17 Jan$1,778
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Sat 19 Jan$1,809
Dep. Mon 31 DecRet. Wed 09 Jan$1,881
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Wed 16 Jan$2,119
Dep. Sun 06 JanRet. Thu 17 Jan$2,264
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Thu 03 Jan$2,294
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Sun 20 Jan$2,396
EK,QF Return flights from $688
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$688
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$688
EK,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$688
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$688
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$688
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$688
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$688
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$688
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Wed 08 May$690
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$690
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$722
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$722
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$722
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$722
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$723
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$725
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Thu 26 Sep$735
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$745
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 19 Oct$753
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$757
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$759
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$783
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Fri 19 Jul$866
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$901
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,000
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Sat 26 Jan$1,023
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$1,030
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$1,064
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$1,064
Dep. Tue 25 DecRet. Mon 31 Dec$1,168
Dep. Wed 09 JanRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,212
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Thu 17 Jan$1,335
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Sat 19 Jan$1,335
Dep. Thu 03 JanRet. Sun 06 Jan$1,587
Dep. Thu 20 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$1,588
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$1,588
Dep. Mon 31 DecRet. Wed 09 Jan$1,601
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Thu 03 Jan$1,636
Dep. Sun 06 JanRet. Thu 17 Jan$1,656
QF Return flights from $743
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$743
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$743
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$743
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$743
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$743
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$743
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$745
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Wed 08 May$745
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$753
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$753
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$756
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 19 Oct$777
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Thu 26 Sep$779
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$780
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$780
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$782
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$782
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$784
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$784
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$789
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$817
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$820
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Fri 19 Jul$847
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Tue 30 Jul$968
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$972
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$972
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$1,009
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$1,009
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Sat 26 Jan$1,085
Dep. Tue 25 DecRet. Mon 31 Dec$1,167
Dep. Wed 09 JanRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,306
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Thu 17 Jan$1,332
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Sat 19 Jan$1,332
Dep. Mon 31 DecRet. Wed 09 Jan$1,397
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Thu 03 Jan$1,444
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,578
Dep. Thu 03 JanRet. Sun 06 Jan$1,592
Dep. Thu 20 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$1,611
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$1,611

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • It is 6,034 kilometres from Singapore to Melbourne.
  • 25 airlines operate between Melbourne and Singapore. This includes Malaysia Airlines, SriLankan, SWISS, Air China, Royal Brunei Airlines, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar.
  • Changi Airport is the closest train station to Singapore airport.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Singapore. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
How to get from Melbourne to Singapore
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m