1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $317
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Tue 25 Sep$317
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$317
TRShow more Flights
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$317
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$317
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$317
Depart Tue 31 JulReturn Mon 13 Aug$337
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Mon 10 Sep$357
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Sat 23 Feb$357
Depart Tue 31 JulReturn Sun 12 Aug$359
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$377
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$387
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$405
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$429
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Sat 08 Dec$429
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$429
Depart Sun 07 OctReturn Sun 14 Oct$429
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$442
Depart Thu 11 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$461
Depart Tue 31 JulReturn Sun 05 Aug$484
Depart Sun 26 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$509
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Fri 12 Apr$512
Depart Mon 08 AprReturn Mon 15 Apr$512
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Sun 07 Oct$550
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Thu 02 May$550
Depart Sat 15 SepReturn Fri 12 Oct$605
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Sun 28 Apr$675
Depart Thu 13 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$704
Depart Fri 11 JanReturn Sat 26 Jan$720
Depart Mon 07 JanReturn Thu 17 Jan$724
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$934
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Mon 14 Jan$964
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$1,003
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$1,067

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$650$605$633$667  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$4818  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1085  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$5232  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1003  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$1697  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$792$780$864$1257  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Singapore. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • The nearest train station to Singapore airport is Changi Airport located at Singapore .
  • 37 airlines fly between Singapore and Melbourne. They include Vietnam Airlines, SWISS, Air China, TigerAir Australia, Finnair, China Southern Airlines, Thai Airways International and more.
  • It is 6,034 km from Melbourne to Singapore.
How to get from Melbourne to Singapore
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m