1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to MEL
TR Return flights from $312
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$312
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$313
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$313
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$313
Dep. Sun 17 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$313
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$313
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Thu 04 Apr$315
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$315
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$317
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Thu 11 Apr$317
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Fri 12 Apr$317
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sat 13 Apr$317
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$317
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$320
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$359
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$359
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$367
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Thu 18 Jul$388
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 31 May$393
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Fri 31 May$393
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$396
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 11 Oct$408
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$437
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$457
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$460
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$474
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$484
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$490
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$492
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$789
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$843
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$872
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$919
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$1,009

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • It is 6,034 kilometres from Singapore to Melbourne.
  • 25 airlines operate between Melbourne and Singapore. This includes Malaysia Airlines, SriLankan, SWISS, Air China, Royal Brunei Airlines, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar.
  • Changi Airport is the closest train station to Singapore airport.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Singapore. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
How to get from Melbourne to Singapore
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m