1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $343
Depart Fri 10 AugReturn Mon 13 Aug$343
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Mon 10 Sep$347
TRShow more Flights
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$353
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Mon 10 Sep$353
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Sun 12 Aug$360
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$367
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Sat 15 Sep$367
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$370
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$373
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$379
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$387
Depart Sun 19 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$387
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$387
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Thu 09 Aug$397
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Sat 08 Dec$402
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Sat 01 Sep$417
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$423
Depart Tue 25 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$432
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$433
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$447
Depart Tue 25 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$447
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$450
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Tue 18 Sep$493
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$493
Depart Wed 18 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$548
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$557
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Sun 30 Sep$607
Depart Sun 15 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$610
Depart Fri 11 JanReturn Sat 26 Jan$660
Depart Tue 17 JulReturn Sat 21 Jul$695
Depart Sun 15 JulReturn Thu 19 Jul$745
Depart Mon 02 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$752
Depart Sat 14 JulReturn Wed 18 Jul$775
Depart Mon 31 DecReturn Thu 31 Jan$780
Depart Sat 14 JulReturn Thu 19 Jul$795
Depart Sat 14 JulReturn Fri 20 Jul$795
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$822
Depart Wed 18 JulReturn Sun 22 Jul$840
Depart Thu 05 JulReturn Sun 08 Jul$847

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
$679$764$605$633$667  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4818  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$1085  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5232  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1003  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$1697  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$806$780$864$1257  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Singapore. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • The nearest train station to Singapore airport is Changi Airport located at Singapore .
  • 37 airlines fly between Singapore and Melbourne. They include Vietnam Airlines, SWISS, Air China, TigerAir Australia, Finnair, China Southern Airlines, Thai Airways International and more.
  • It is 6,034 km from Melbourne to Singapore.
How to get from Melbourne to Singapore
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m