1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $358
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$358
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 08 Nov$358
TRShow more Flights
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$358
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$364
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$372
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$372
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$398
Depart Sun 31 MarReturn Sun 07 Apr$400
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Sat 08 Dec$494
Depart Sat 12 JanReturn Tue 29 Jan$495
Depart Wed 23 JanReturn Fri 01 Feb$509
Depart Mon 14 JanReturn Thu 17 Jan$553
Depart Wed 09 JanReturn Fri 18 Jan$582
Depart Mon 14 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$612
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$631
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$660
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$660
Depart Wed 09 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$689
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Tue 23 Apr$691
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$727
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Sun 20 Jan$815
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Sun 30 Sep$820
Depart Wed 19 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$854
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$873
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$883
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$883
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$893
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$941
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$969
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$969
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Sun 30 Sep$1,606

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
$727$667  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1697  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1257  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1183  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$724  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$744  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • It is 6,034 kilometres from Singapore to Melbourne.
  • 25 airlines operate between Melbourne and Singapore. This includes Malaysia Airlines, SriLankan, SWISS, Air China, Royal Brunei Airlines, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar.
  • Changi Airport is the closest train station to Singapore airport.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Singapore. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
How to get from Melbourne to Singapore
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m