1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to MEL
TR Return flights from $332
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$332
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$332
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$332
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$335
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Mon 13 May$335
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 22 May$335
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$364
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$366
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$369
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Fri 17 May$379
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 17 May$379
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Fri 17 May$379
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Fri 17 May$379
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$387
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$390
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Thu 18 Jul$390
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$425
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Tue 09 Jul$442
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Mon 08 Jul$442
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$457
Dep. Thu 11 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$460
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$473
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$515
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$515
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$515
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$539
Dep. Wed 11 DecRet. Thu 26 Dec$539
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$614
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$624
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$625
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$659
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$789
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$809
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$845
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$859
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$859
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$879
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$889
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,134

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • It is 6,034 kilometres from Singapore to Melbourne.
  • 25 airlines operate between Melbourne and Singapore. This includes Malaysia Airlines, SriLankan, SWISS, Air China, Royal Brunei Airlines, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar.
  • Changi Airport is the closest train station to Singapore airport.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Singapore. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
How to get from Melbourne to Singapore
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m