1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $337
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$337
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Sun 10 Mar$337
TRShow more Flights
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$338
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$338
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$338
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$338
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Mon 05 Nov$338
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$338
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$338
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 08 Nov$338
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$338
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$345
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$345
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$345
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$346
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$346
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$347
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$358
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$358
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$358
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Tue 14 Aug$365
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Mon 10 Sep$366
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$375
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$376
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$378
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$378
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Sun 12 Aug$384
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Fri 09 Nov$388
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$388
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$402
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$402
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$408
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$434
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$468
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Mon 08 Oct$468
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Mon 08 Oct$468
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Sat 18 Aug$473
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Thu 09 Aug$474
Depart Sun 26 AugReturn Thu 30 Aug$488

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$637$605$633$667  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$4818  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1085  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$5232  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1003  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$1697  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$792$780$864$1257  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Singapore. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • The nearest train station to Singapore airport is Changi Airport located at Singapore .
  • 37 airlines fly between Singapore and Melbourne. They include Vietnam Airlines, SWISS, Air China, TigerAir Australia, Finnair, China Southern Airlines, Thai Airways International and more.
  • It is 6,034 km from Melbourne to Singapore.
How to get from Melbourne to Singapore
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 50m