1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TXL to MEL
TR Return flights from $618
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Mon 13 May$618
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Fri 17 May$618
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Mon 20 May$618
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Wed 22 May$618
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Fri 24 May$618
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Mon 13 May$618
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Mon 20 May$618
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Wed 22 May$618
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Fri 24 May$618
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 20 May$618
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Wed 22 May$618
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Fri 24 May$618
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Mon 20 May$618
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 22 May$618
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Fri 24 May$618
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$716
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$716
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$716
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 03 Jul$716
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$746
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$786
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$786
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Wed 03 Jul$786
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Mon 02 Sep$786
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sun 08 Sep$786
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Wed 11 Sep$786
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Mon 23 Sep$786
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$786
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Wed 04 Sep$786
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Mon 16 Sep$786
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$786
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$786
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 26 Aug$786
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Wed 04 Sep$786
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sun 22 Sep$786
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$786
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Mon 01 Jul$786
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 28 Aug$786
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Mon 28 Oct$786

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Berlin - Tegel from Australia and flights to Germany.

Did you know...

  • From Berlin to Melbourne is 15,962 kilometres.
  • Broadmeadows train station is conveniently located to Melbourne airport.
  • Singapore Airlines has the quickest flight from Melbourne to Berlin at 22 hrs 20 mins, stopping over Singapore
  • TXL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Berlin.
How to get from Melbourne to Berlin
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Doha (DOH)
14h 15m
Layover - 2h 45m
Doha (DOH)
 to 
Berlin Tegel (TXL)
6h 25m