1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Tokyo Flights.

CX Return flights from $565
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 05 Mar$565
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Thu 05 Mar$565
CXShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$565
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$585
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$585
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$585
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$592
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$592
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$592
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$592
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$592
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$592
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$592
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$592
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$592
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$592
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$592
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$592
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$592
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$592
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$592
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$592
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$592
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Tue 19 May$592
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Wed 20 May$592
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Wed 27 May$592
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Sat 30 May$592
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$592
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$592
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$592
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$592
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$592
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$592
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$592
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$592
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$592
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$592
Dep. Tue 11 AugRet. Thu 27 Aug$592
Dep. Thu 03 SepRet. Sun 13 Sep$592

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • 9 hours is the quickest one-way trip from Melbourne to Tokyo
  • Tokyo is 1 hour later than Melbourne. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of MEL and Tokyo is TYO.