1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Tokyo Flights.

QF Return flights from $645
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$645
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$645
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$645
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$645
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$645
Dep. Mon 20 AprRet. Mon 11 May$646
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Mon 11 May$646
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Mon 11 May$646
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Tue 12 May$646
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$646
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$646
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$653
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Sun 07 Jun$692
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Wed 27 May$742
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$750
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$759
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Thu 11 Jun$773
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$777
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$779
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Mon 25 May$839
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Tue 26 May$839
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Tue 26 May$844
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Tue 03 Nov$873
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$881
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$891
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$891
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$896
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$900
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$902
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$916
Dep. Wed 28 OctRet. Tue 10 Nov$934
Dep. Wed 04 NovRet. Tue 17 Nov$934
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$940
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$953
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Thu 09 Jul$955
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$962
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$962
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Tue 25 Feb$966
Dep. Tue 20 OctRet. Fri 30 Oct$975
SQ Return flights from $713
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$713
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Thu 11 Jun$713
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$713
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$713
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Mon 11 May$722
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$722
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$722
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$722
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$722
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$722
Dep. Wed 28 OctRet. Tue 10 Nov$722
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Tue 12 May$723
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Mon 25 May$723
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Mon 25 May$723
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$723
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$723
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$723
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Tue 03 Nov$723
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Tue 26 May$726
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Tue 26 May$726
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Sun 07 Jun$730
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$734
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Mon 11 May$738
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$738
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$738
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Fri 22 May$739
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Wed 27 May$739
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Mon 18 May$742
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$743
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$753
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$754
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$754
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 05 Mar$770
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$776
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$776
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$779
Dep. Tue 15 SepRet. Thu 15 Oct$783
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$792
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$793
QF,SQ Return flights from $1,242
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,242
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$1,244
QF,SQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$1,244
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$1,247
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$1,248
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,248
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Mon 11 May$1,250
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Mon 25 May$1,250
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$1,250
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,252
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,259
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$1,260
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,260
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,260
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,260
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,260
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$1,262
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$1,262
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$1,262
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$1,262
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$1,262
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$1,262
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Mon 25 May$1,263
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Wed 27 May$1,263
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$1,263
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$1,263
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$1,264
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$1,264
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Tue 12 May$1,265
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Thu 11 Jun$1,265
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,267
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 05 Mar$1,291
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Thu 16 Apr$1,298
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Fri 22 May$1,298
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,307
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$1,309
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Mon 18 May$1,310
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Thu 09 Jul$1,310
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$1,311

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • 9 hours is the quickest one-way trip from Melbourne to Tokyo
  • Tokyo is 1 hour later than Melbourne. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of MEL and Tokyo is TYO.