1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to MEL
PR Return flights from $527
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$527
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$527
PRShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Thu 07 Feb$527
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 13 Feb$527
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$527
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$527
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$527
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$527
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Sat 16 Nov$527
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$527
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$527
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Fri 24 May$527
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Thu 23 May$527
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Fri 31 May$527
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Fri 31 May$527
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$527
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$527
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$527
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$527
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$527
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$527
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$527
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$527
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$527
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$527
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$527
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$527
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$527
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$528
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 30 May$528
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$528
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$528
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$528
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Thu 30 May$528
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Fri 31 May$528
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$528
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$528
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$528
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$528

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • 28 airlines operate the route from Tokyo to Melbourne. They include Fiji Airways, Japan Airlines, Vietnam Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Sichuan Airlines, Singapore Airlines plus more.
  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of MEL.
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport is the closest hotel to Melbourne airport.
  • Japan Airlines has the quickest flight from Melbourne to Tokyo taking 9 hours and 50 minutes