1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: WLG to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Wellington Flights.

VA Return flights from $422
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$422
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$427
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$427
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$427
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$427
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$432
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$432
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$436
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$459
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$462
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$462
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Mon 23 Mar$467
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$467
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$467
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$579
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$717
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$740
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Mon 13 Jan$757
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$823
Dep. Wed 11 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$823
Dep. Sun 15 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$865
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Tue 07 Jan$869
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$918
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Sun 29 Dec$1,001
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Wed 15 Jan$1,009
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,019
Dep. Sun 15 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,038
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,056
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,080
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,120
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,197
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,316

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Wellington from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 2 hours behind Wellington. You may feel jetlagged after the journey.
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport is nearby Melbourne airport.
  • From Melbourne to Wellington is 2,590 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Wellington
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Wellington (WLG)
3h 35m