1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: WLG to MEL
SQ Return flights from $327
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$327
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$419
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$427
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$535
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$543
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$609
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$647
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sun 21 Apr$785
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sun 21 Apr$785
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$885
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 03 Mar$895
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Fri 19 Apr$935
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,175
NZ,SQ Return flights from $340
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 29 May$340
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$364
NZ,SQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$400
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$502
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$515
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Fri 31 May$519
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Wed 06 Mar$529
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$532
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$533
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$539
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sun 21 Apr$594
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sun 21 Apr$594
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Mon 27 Jan$631
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Thu 18 Apr$669
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 03 Mar$674
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$705
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$807
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$810
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$850
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$860
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$1,168
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Fri 19 Apr$1,170
NZ Return flights from $451
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$451
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 29 May$451
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$451
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$451
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sun 21 Apr$483
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sun 21 Apr$483
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Fri 31 May$567
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$567
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Thu 18 Apr$573
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$679
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Wed 06 Mar$687
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$720
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Mon 27 Jan$762
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$764
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Fri 19 Apr$771
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$771
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$972
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 03 Mar$1,017
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$1,167

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Wellington from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Wellington is 2 hours earlier than Melbourne.
  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL.
  • The quickest return flight from Melbourne to Wellington is 7 hours and 5 minutes
  • The distance from Wellington to Melbourne is 2,590 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Wellington
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Wellington (WLG)
3h 35m