1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: WLG to MEL
SQ Return flights from $313
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 31 May$313
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Fri 31 May$313
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$316
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$316
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Tue 07 May$359
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$361
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$421
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$444
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$455
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$513
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$541
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$728
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$871
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 03 Mar$871
NZ Return flights from $436
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Mon 20 May$436
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$486
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$516
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$516
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$567
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Fri 31 May$602
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$617
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$646
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$767
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$862
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$880
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$883
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$1,017
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Thu 14 Mar$1,049
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$1,082
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 03 Mar$1,125
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$1,208
VA Return flights from $514
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 31 May$514
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Fri 31 May$539
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$539
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$539
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$539
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$676
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Tue 07 May$767
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$768
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$769
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$950
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$1,028
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$1,707
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$1,880
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 03 Mar$1,907

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Wellington from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Wellington is 2 hours earlier than Melbourne.
  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL.
  • The quickest return flight from Melbourne to Wellington is 7 hours and 5 minutes
  • The distance from Wellington to Melbourne is 2,590 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Wellington
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Wellington (WLG)
3h 35m