1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Queenstown Flights.

JQ Return flights from $291
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Sun 10 May$291
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Sun 10 May$291
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 25 JulRet. Thu 06 Aug$296
Dep. Thu 29 OctRet. Sat 07 Nov$309
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Fri 08 May$311
Dep. Mon 10 AugRet. Mon 17 Aug$316
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Fri 28 Aug$316
Dep. Tue 14 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$325
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Sat 22 Aug$336
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$372
Dep. Mon 14 SepRet. Fri 25 Sep$400
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$407
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$428
Dep. Sun 12 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$484
Dep. Sat 04 JulRet. Sat 11 Jul$487
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$551
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Tue 14 Apr$847
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Tue 05 May$867

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of MEL and Queenstown is ZQN.
  • From Queenstown to Melbourne is 2,145 km.
  • Melbourne to Queenstown, the quickest one-way flight is 3 hrs 5 mins
  • The SPA/B is conveniently located to Queenstown airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Queenstown
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
3h 0m