1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Queenstown Flights.

JQ Return flights from $275
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$275
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$275
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$275
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$275
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$275
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$275
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$275
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$275
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$292
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$305
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$371
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$375
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$375
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Mon 20 Apr$395
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$400
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$441
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$462
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$462
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$555
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Sun 26 Jan$587
Dep. Mon 10 AugRet. Mon 17 Aug$649
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$659
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Mon 27 Jan$692
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$696
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$740
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Wed 25 Dec$997

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL and Queenstown has ZQN.
  • The distance between Queenstown and Melbourne is 2,145 km.
  • The quickest trip from Melbourne to Queenstown one-way is 3 hours and 10 minutes
How to get from Melbourne to Queenstown
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
3h 0m