1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Queenstown Flights.

JQ Return flights from $296
Dep. Tue 04 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$296
Dep. Mon 10 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$296
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 11 AugRet. Tue 18 Aug$296
Dep. Mon 07 SepRet. Mon 14 Sep$296
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$315
Dep. Wed 19 AugRet. Tue 01 Sep$316
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$335
Dep. Fri 17 JulRet. Sun 26 Jul$336
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$343
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$355
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$355
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$355
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$355
Dep. Wed 19 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$356
Dep. Fri 21 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$356
Dep. Sat 22 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$356
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$369
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$375
Dep. Tue 30 JunRet. Wed 08 Jul$386
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$395
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$395
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$395
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$395
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$395
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$395
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$405
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$405
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$406
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$406
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$411
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$424
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Wed 08 Jul$426
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Mon 04 May$433
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$450
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$491
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$511
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$536
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Thu 16 Apr$546
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$547

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport which is at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport .
  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL.
  • The quickest flight from Melbourne to Queenstown one-way is 3 hours and 10 minutes flying
  • Melbourne is 2 hours after Queenstown. Jetlag may be an issue.
How to get from Melbourne to Queenstown
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
3h 0m