1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Queenstown Flights.

JQ Return flights from $275
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$275
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$294
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$295
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$300
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$315
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$315
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$319
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$366
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$367
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$383
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$395
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Mon 20 Apr$429
Dep. Wed 11 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$434
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$470
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$470

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL and Queenstown has ZQN.
  • The distance between Queenstown and Melbourne is 2,145 km.
  • The quickest trip from Melbourne to Queenstown one-way is 3 hours and 10 minutes
How to get from Melbourne to Queenstown
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
3h 0m