1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Queenstown Flights.

NZ Return flights from $335
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Sun 17 May$335
Dep. Wed 05 AugRet. Thu 13 Aug$335
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 13 AugRet. Thu 20 Aug$335
Dep. Wed 09 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$335
Dep. Thu 10 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$335
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$357
Dep. Mon 20 JulRet. Fri 24 Jul$376
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Wed 20 May$393
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Sun 24 May$393
Dep. Thu 09 JulRet. Tue 14 Jul$393
Dep. Fri 10 JulRet. Tue 14 Jul$393
Dep. Fri 10 JulRet. Wed 15 Jul$393
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Tue 11 Aug$393
Dep. Thu 06 AugRet. Wed 12 Aug$393
Dep. Thu 06 AugRet. Thu 13 Aug$393
Dep. Mon 29 JunRet. Mon 13 Jul$431
Dep. Thu 06 AugRet. Sun 09 Aug$431
Dep. Sun 24 MayRet. Sun 31 May$454
Dep. Wed 16 SepRet. Mon 05 Oct$469
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Mon 05 Oct$477
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$515
Dep. Sat 15 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$518
Dep. Sun 28 JunRet. Wed 08 Jul$538
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$549
Dep. Tue 08 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$549
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Sat 23 May$550
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Sun 17 May$551
Dep. Thu 10 SepRet. Tue 15 Sep$551
Dep. Fri 07 AugRet. Sun 09 Aug$553
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$560
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Fri 26 Jun$560
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Sat 23 May$561
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$605
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$727
Dep. Thu 08 OctRet. Fri 16 Oct$732
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$744
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$745
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$746
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$757

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of MEL and Queenstown is ZQN.
  • From Queenstown to Melbourne is 2,145 km.
  • Melbourne to Queenstown, the quickest one-way flight is 3 hrs 5 mins
  • The SPA/B is conveniently located to Queenstown airport.

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Queenstown from Melbourne?

Right now, September/2020 is the most affordable month to fly to Queenstown from Melbourne. The most expensive time is December/2020.

What airlines fly direct to Queenstown from Melbourne?

Qantas Airways, Air New Zealand, Virgin Australia and Jetstar fly non-stop from Melbourne to Queenstown.

What is the cheapest airline to fly from Melbourne to Queenstown?

The cheapest airline to fly to Queenstown from Melbourne is Jetstar.

What is the best airline to fly to Queenstown from Melbourne?

The best airline to fly from Melbourne to Queenstown is Emirates. For direct flights then Qantas Airways is best. Jetstar is the best low-cost airline.

How to get from Melbourne to Queenstown
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
3h 0m