1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to MEL
VA Return flights from $489
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$489
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$489
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$489
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$531
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$549
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$557
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$558
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$583
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$588
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$589
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$602
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$608
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$626
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$628
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$673
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$732
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$734
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$820
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$1,034
NZ Return flights from $519
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$519
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$548
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$548
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$605
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$608
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$635
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$636
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$639
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$640
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$671
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$671
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$683
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$734
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$736
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$736
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$736
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$737
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$763
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$792
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$855
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$908
NZ,VA Return flights from $535
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$535
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$538
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$558
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$561
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$562
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$576
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$581
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$588
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$593
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$599
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$600
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$603
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$617
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$642
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$657
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$698
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$703
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$703
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$734
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$766
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$928

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The SPA/B is conveniently located to Queenstown airport.
  • The distance from Queenstown to Melbourne is 2,145 km.
  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of MEL and Queenstown has ZQN.
How to get from Melbourne to Queenstown
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
3h 0m