1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to MEL
JQ Return flights from $333
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$333
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Sat 09 Mar$333
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$333
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Sun 10 Mar$345
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$346
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$346
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$346
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$371
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$373
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$373
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$387
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$398
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Fri 12 Apr$398
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$405
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$410
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Fri 12 Apr$417
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$417
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$435
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$439
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$446
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 12 Apr$471
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$472
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$550
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$554
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$557
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$670
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$814
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,197

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The IATA code for Melbourne is MEL and for Queenstown it is ZQN.
  • 3 hours and 10 minutes is the quickest one-way trip between Melbourne and Queenstown
  • From Queenstown to Melbourne is 2,145 km.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours later than Queenstown. Jetlag may be a problem.
How to get from Melbourne to Queenstown
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
3h 0m