1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to MEL
JQ Return flights from $331
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Wed 14 Aug$331
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$331
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$344
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$389
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$402
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$403
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$422
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$434
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$437
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$458
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Fri 09 Aug$459
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$465
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Fri 12 Apr$483
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sat 03 Aug$503
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$505
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$522
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sun 04 Aug$523
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$547
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$568
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Sun 07 Jul$598
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$608
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$613
Dep. Sun 07 JulRet. Sun 14 Jul$618
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$633
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$792

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The IATA code for Melbourne is MEL and for Queenstown it is ZQN.
  • 3 hours and 10 minutes is the quickest one-way trip between Melbourne and Queenstown
  • From Queenstown to Melbourne is 2,145 km.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours later than Queenstown. Jetlag may be a problem.
How to get from Melbourne to Queenstown
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
3h 0m