1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Auckland Flights.

JQ Return flights from $212
Dep. Sat 25 JulRet. Sat 01 Aug$212
Dep. Mon 24 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$212
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 24 AugRet. Thu 03 Sep$212
Dep. Mon 24 AugRet. Fri 04 Sep$212
Dep. Mon 24 AugRet. Sun 06 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Sun 30 Aug$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Tue 01 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Wed 02 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Thu 03 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Fri 04 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Sat 05 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Sun 06 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Mon 07 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Tue 08 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Wed 09 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Thu 10 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Fri 11 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Sat 12 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Sun 13 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Mon 14 Sep$212
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Tue 15 Sep$212
Dep. Wed 26 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$212
Dep. Wed 26 AugRet. Sat 05 Sep$212
Dep. Wed 26 AugRet. Sun 06 Sep$212
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Sun 30 Aug$212
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$212
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Tue 01 Sep$212
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Wed 02 Sep$212
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Thu 03 Sep$212
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Fri 04 Sep$212
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Sat 05 Sep$212
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Sun 06 Sep$212
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Mon 07 Sep$212
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Tue 08 Sep$212
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Wed 09 Sep$212
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Thu 10 Sep$212
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Fri 11 Sep$212

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • From Gold Coast to Auckland is 2,215 kilometres.
  • OOL is the IATA airport code for Gold Coast.
  • The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport is the nearest hotel to Auckland airport.

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Auckland from Gold Coast?

At the moment, May/2020 and March/2020 are the cheapest times in the year to travel from Gold Coast to Auckland. February/2020 is the most expensive month to fly from Gold Coast to Auckland.

What airlines fly direct to Auckland from Gold Coast?

Qantas Airways, Air New Zealand, Virgin Australia and Jetstar fly direct between Gold Coast and Auckland.

What is the cheapest airline to fly to Auckland from Gold Coast?

The cheapest airline to fly to Auckland from Gold Coast is Jetstar.

What is the best airline to fly to Auckland from Gold Coast?

The best airline to fly to Auckland from Gold Coast is Emirates. Qantas Airways is the best for non-stop flights. Jetstar is the best low-cost airline.

How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m