1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Auckland Flights.

JQ Return flights from $245
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$245
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$267
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$315
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$315
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$337
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Wed 15 Jan$446
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$502
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Sat 12 Oct$529
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$636
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$648
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$665
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$697
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$735
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$737
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$794

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Auckland is 2 hours earlier than Gold Coast.
  • The La Costa Motel is the nearest hotel to Gold Coast airport.
  • The distance between Auckland and Gold Coast is 2,215 km.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m