1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Auckland Flights.

JQ Return flights from $219
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Sat 23 May$219
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Sat 23 May$219
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Sun 24 May$219
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Mon 25 May$219
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$219
Dep. Thu 06 AugRet. Sat 22 Aug$220
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Sat 16 May$224
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$235
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Thu 11 Jun$245
Dep. Fri 04 SepRet. Fri 11 Sep$252
Dep. Sat 13 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$261
Dep. Sat 13 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$261
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$267
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Sat 16 May$267
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$283
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$283
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$283
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Thu 14 May$289
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$310
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$311
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$337
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$338
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$365
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$390
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Mon 04 May$396
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$405
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$427
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$443
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$446
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 07 Apr$446
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$465
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$466
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$517
Dep. Sun 18 OctRet. Wed 28 Oct$529
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$556
Dep. Fri 09 OctRet. Fri 23 Oct$584
Dep. Fri 09 OctRet. Sat 24 Oct$594
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$646

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport is close to Auckland airport.
  • Gold Coast to Auckland, the quickest return flight is 5 hrs 35 mins
  • AKL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Auckland.
  • Auckland is 2 hours earlier than Gold Coast. Jetlag may be an issue.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m