1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Auckland Flights.

JQ Return flights from $212
Dep. Sat 15 AugRet. Sat 22 Aug$212
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Sat 22 Aug$212
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 24 AugRet. Fri 11 Sep$212
Dep. Wed 26 AugRet. Thu 10 Sep$212
Dep. Wed 26 AugRet. Fri 11 Sep$212
Dep. Fri 28 AugRet. Sun 06 Sep$212
Dep. Sat 29 AugRet. Sun 06 Sep$212
Dep. Sun 30 AugRet. Sun 06 Sep$212
Dep. Sun 30 AugRet. Sun 13 Sep$212
Dep. Sat 05 SepRet. Sat 12 Sep$212
Dep. Sun 06 SepRet. Sun 13 Sep$212
Dep. Thu 10 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$212
Dep. Fri 04 SepRet. Sat 19 Sep$216
Dep. Mon 07 SepRet. Fri 18 Sep$216
Dep. Thu 10 SepRet. Sun 20 Sep$216
Dep. Sat 12 SepRet. Sat 19 Sep$216
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$219
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$235
Dep. Sun 13 SepRet. Sat 19 Sep$236
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$240
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$245
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$248
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$251
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$251
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$251
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$261
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$263
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sun 06 Sep$264
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Mon 27 Jul$264
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$267
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$271
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$271
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$271
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$271
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$271
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$279
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$281
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$283
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Fri 11 Sep$283

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • From Auckland to Gold Coast is 2,215 km.
  • The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport is nearby Auckland airport.
  • Gold Coast has the IATA code of OOL.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m