1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL
VA Return flights from $335
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$335
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$335
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$335
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Thu 07 Nov$335
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$335
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$335
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$335
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$335
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$335
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$335
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$335
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$335
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$335
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$335
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$335
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$335
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$335
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$335
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$335
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$335
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$335
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$335
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$335
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$335
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$335
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$335
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$335
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$335
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$335
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$335
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$335
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$335
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Wed 04 Dec$335
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Wed 04 Dec$335
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Wed 04 Dec$335
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Sat 07 Dec$335
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$335
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$335
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$335

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The closest hotel to Gold Coast airport is The La Costa Motel which is within a kilometre away.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight from Gold Coast to Auckland at 5 hrs 25 mins
  • Gold Coast is 2 hours after Auckland.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m