1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Auckland Flights.

VA Return flights from $449
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$449
Dep. Sun 06 SepRet. Sun 13 Sep$449
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$450
Dep. Mon 07 SepRet. Sun 13 Sep$461
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Fri 08 May$469
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$504
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$524
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$535
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$557
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$561
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$564
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$572
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Sun 12 Jan$591
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$652
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Mon 13 Jan$652
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Tue 07 Jan$681
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$705
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$733
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$748
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$781
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$808
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$825
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$825
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$833
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$851
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Sun 29 Dec$851
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$860
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$868
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$868
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$885
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$915
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$920
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$929
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$963
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$964
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$1,024
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,067

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport is close to Auckland airport.
  • Gold Coast to Auckland, the quickest return flight is 5 hrs 35 mins
  • AKL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Auckland.
  • Auckland is 2 hours earlier than Gold Coast. Jetlag may be an issue.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m