1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL
JQ Return flights from $258
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$258
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$263
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$288
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$308
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$310
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$310
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Fri 07 Jun$318
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 27 May$330
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$330
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$333
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$335
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$346
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$353
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$356
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$356
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$357
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 20 May$371
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$376
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sun 19 May$378
Dep. Sat 02 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$378
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$378
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$378
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$379
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Sun 10 Feb$379
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$398
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Wed 22 May$398
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$398
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$399
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Sun 27 Jan$403
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Fri 07 Jun$407
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$413
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$418
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$419
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Wed 13 Feb$420
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$420
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$424
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$462
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$463
Dep. Sat 29 DecRet. Tue 06 Aug$507

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast is 2 hours later than Auckland. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Train Station - Papatoetoe train station is nearby Auckland airport.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Auckland is AKL and for Gold Coast it is OOL.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 2 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m