1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL
JQ Return flights from $353
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$353
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$357
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 03 Mar$373
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$374
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Fri 22 Feb$376
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$386
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$393
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$393
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Mon 20 May$395
Dep. Sun 10 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$396
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$412
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Sun 27 Jan$423
Dep. Tue 15 JanRet. Sun 20 Jan$424
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$467
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$473
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 20 May$492
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Wed 16 Jan$503
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Thu 10 Jan$533
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$548
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$560
Dep. Tue 01 JanRet. Mon 07 Jan$588
Dep. Sun 30 DecRet. Thu 03 Jan$589
Dep. Tue 01 JanRet. Sun 06 Jan$624
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Mon 07 Jan$687
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Sat 05 Jan$709

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast is 2 hours later than Auckland. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Train Station - Papatoetoe train station is nearby Auckland airport.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Auckland is AKL and for Gold Coast it is OOL.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 2 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m