1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL
JQ Return flights from $298
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$298
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$303
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$303
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$307
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$318
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Sat 06 Apr$325
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$329
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$333
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$340
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$343
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$343
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$344
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$347
Dep. Sun 17 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$348
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$349
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$353
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$360
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$365
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$365
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sun 26 May$366
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Fri 10 May$370
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Mon 13 May$370
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$370
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$377
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$383
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$384
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Thu 14 Mar$392
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Tue 07 May$405
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$406
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$407
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Thu 07 Mar$408
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Fri 10 May$413
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$431
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$445
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$445
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$448
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Thu 07 Mar$449
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$449
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$469

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast is 2 hours later than Auckland. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Train Station - Papatoetoe train station is nearby Auckland airport.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Auckland is AKL and for Gold Coast it is OOL.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 2 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m