1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL
JQ Return flights from $312
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$312
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$312
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$330
Dep. Sat 02 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$356
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Mon 24 Jun$357
Dep. Thu 10 JanRet. Tue 15 Jan$373
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$378
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$392
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Fri 15 Feb$396
Dep. Wed 09 JanRet. Tue 15 Jan$415
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$416
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$419
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$420
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$420
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Sun 11 Aug$422
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$425
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$440
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$440
Dep. Tue 01 JanRet. Thu 10 Jan$442
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$453
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$466
Dep. Thu 10 JanRet. Mon 14 Jan$483
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Tue 08 Jan$518
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$535
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$548
Dep. Sat 29 DecRet. Thu 03 Jan$567
Dep. Thu 20 DecRet. Sun 03 Feb$614
Dep. Tue 25 DecRet. Wed 06 Feb$628
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Sun 03 Feb$683
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Thu 03 Jan$939

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast is 2 hours later than Auckland. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Train Station - Papatoetoe train station is nearby Auckland airport.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Auckland is AKL and for Gold Coast it is OOL.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 2 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m