1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL
JQ Return flights from $231
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$231
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$231
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$231
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Sun 10 Mar$239
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Sun 10 Mar$244
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Mon 11 Mar$244
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$255
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$256
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$257
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$260
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Sat 09 Mar$261
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Sat 09 Mar$262
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$268
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$277
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 24 Mar$279
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$287
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$287
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$287
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$288
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$290
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$300
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Fri 08 Feb$301
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Mon 11 Mar$310
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$310
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Thu 07 Mar$310
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$314
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$323
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$323
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$330
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sat 09 Mar$331
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$332
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$332
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$332
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$333
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$333
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$333
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$334
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$334
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Tue 05 Mar$334

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast is 2 hours later than Auckland. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Train Station - Papatoetoe train station is nearby Auckland airport.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Auckland is AKL and for Gold Coast it is OOL.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 2 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m