1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL
JQ Return flights from $280
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Mon 13 May$280
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Mon 13 May$280
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sun 12 May$285
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sun 12 May$302
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$311
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$325
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$333
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$333
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Thu 14 Nov$333
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$353
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$359
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sun 12 May$366
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Mon 13 May$393
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Mon 06 May$393
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$397
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$405
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$420
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$421
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$421
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$422
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Tue 07 May$428
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$457
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 06 May$467
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Fri 24 May$470
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$488
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$488
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Mon 06 May$495
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$497
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$507
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$508
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$509
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$517
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$535
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$543
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$545
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$589
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$597
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$613
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$630

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast is 2 hours later than Auckland. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Train Station - Papatoetoe train station is nearby Auckland airport.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Auckland is AKL and for Gold Coast it is OOL.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 2 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m