1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL
JQ Return flights from $209
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$209
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$209
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$210
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$210
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$237
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$290
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$290
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$307
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$307
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$308
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$310
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$331
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$332
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$333
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$351
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$355
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$356
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sun 05 May$361
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$362
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$370
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$403
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$423
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$423
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$423
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$464
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$466
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Wed 22 Jan$467
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$467
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sun 05 May$471
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$487
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$510
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$520
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$529
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$533
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Mon 06 May$549
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$555
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$559
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$568
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$570

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast is 2 hours later than Auckland. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Train Station - Papatoetoe train station is nearby Auckland airport.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Auckland is AKL and for Gold Coast it is OOL.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 2 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m