1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Auckland, New Zealand.

Reverse: AKL to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Auckland Flights.

JQ Return flights from $202
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Mon 13 Aug$202
Depart Sun 12 AugReturn Fri 24 Aug$215
JQShow more Flights
Depart Sun 05 AugReturn Wed 08 Aug$221
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Wed 08 Aug$225
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$233
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Mon 06 Aug$234
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Thu 16 Aug$238
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Sat 28 Jul$248
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Fri 08 Feb$318
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$333
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$400
Depart Fri 20 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$473
Depart Fri 13 JulReturn Sun 15 Jul$513
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Fri 27 Jul$570
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$580
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$692

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Auckland Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
$263$271$263$286  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$257$217$254$236$253  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$516  -$530  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$292$268$285$297  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$418$396  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$476$462  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$458  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$497$477$501$594$604  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 13 airlines operate the route from Gold Coast to Auckland. They include Thai AirAsia, Virgin Australia, Etihad Airways, Singapore Airlines, AirAsia X, Emirates, AirAsia.
  • The distance from Auckland to Gold Coast is 2,215 kilometres.
  • 2 hours and 55 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Gold Coast to Auckland
  • OOL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Gold Coast.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m