1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL
VA Return flights from $301
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$301
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sat 11 May$301
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$301
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$301
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$301
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$301
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$301
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$301
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$308
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Mon 05 Aug$312
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$312
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$312
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Mon 24 Jun$337
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$350
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$455
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$477
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$494
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Wed 30 Oct$498
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$498
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$514
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$515
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$515
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$516
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Thu 02 May$516
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Fri 03 May$516
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$530
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$534
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 31 May$534
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$536
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$551
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$551
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$551
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$551
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$551
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$552
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$553
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$554
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$572
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$572
NZ Return flights from $459
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$459
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$461
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$480
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$480
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$501
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$501
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Mon 24 Jun$503
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$523
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$524
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Mon 05 Aug$524
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$528
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$538
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$545
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$573
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Thu 02 May$580
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$580
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$580
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$581
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$581
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$594
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$615
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$616
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$616
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$617
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$634
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$634
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Fri 03 May$650
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$651
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sat 11 May$652
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$656
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$657
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$690
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$692
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$696
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$727
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$727
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$730
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Sat 13 Jul$846

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast is 2 hours later than Auckland. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Train Station - Papatoetoe train station is nearby Auckland airport.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Auckland is AKL and for Gold Coast it is OOL.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 2 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m