1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to OOL
VA Return flights from $388
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$388
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$388
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$388
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$388
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$409
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$424
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$424
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$424
Dep. Mon 21 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$424
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$455
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$455
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$477
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$479
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$480
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$480
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$480
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$481
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$490
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Sun 05 May$490
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$491
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$492
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$492
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Sun 07 Apr$492
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$492
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$492
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$492
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$492
Dep. Wed 09 JanRet. Wed 23 Jan$548
Dep. Thu 10 JanRet. Fri 18 Jan$548
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$549
Dep. Sat 29 DecRet. Fri 11 Jan$550
Dep. Wed 09 JanRet. Fri 18 Jan$551
Dep. Sat 29 DecRet. Thu 10 Jan$551
Dep. Fri 14 DecRet. Sun 16 Dec$566
Dep. Sat 15 DecRet. Tue 18 Dec$568
Dep. Sat 15 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$568
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$568
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$591
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$595
NZ Return flights from $459
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$459
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$461
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$461
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$479
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$480
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$480
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Sun 07 Apr$481
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$481
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$481
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$481
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$499
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$504
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Sun 05 May$522
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$522
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$523
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$523
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$537
Dep. Thu 10 JanRet. Fri 18 Jan$547
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$547
Dep. Wed 09 JanRet. Fri 18 Jan$581
Dep. Sat 29 DecRet. Thu 10 Jan$582
Dep. Sat 29 DecRet. Fri 11 Jan$582
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$582
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$586
Dep. Fri 14 DecRet. Sun 16 Dec$605
Dep. Sat 15 DecRet. Tue 18 Dec$615
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Thu 10 Jan$617
Dep. Sun 06 JanRet. Tue 15 Jan$617
Dep. Tue 08 JanRet. Thu 10 Jan$617
Dep. Tue 08 JanRet. Fri 11 Jan$617
Dep. Sat 15 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$651
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Fri 12 Apr$651
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$652
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$655
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$682
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$682
Dep. Sun 16 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$691
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$704
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$725

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast is 2 hours later than Auckland. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Train Station - Papatoetoe train station is nearby Auckland airport.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Auckland is AKL and for Gold Coast it is OOL.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 2 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m